How To Find Us

We look forward to hearing from you


The BMF Team

Peter Hindle MBE

Chairman
Email: peter.hindle@bmf.org.uk
DD: 02476 854980

John Newcomb

Managing Director
Email: john.newcomb@bmf.org.uk
DD: 02476 854980
Mobile: 07887 530103

Richard Ellithorne

Membership Services Director
Email: richard.ellithorne@bmf.org.uk
DDI: 02476 854984
Mobile: 07885 281883

Christine Wall

Marketing & Communications Manager
Email: christine.wall@bmf.org.uk
DD: 02476 854982
Mobile: 07885 281881

June Upton

Events/Office Manager & PA to Managing Director
Email: june.upton@bmf.org.uk
DD: 02476 854980

Brett Amphlett

Policy & Public Affairs Manager
Email: brett.amphlett@bmf.org.uk
DD: 0203 581 1313

John Stephenson

Regional Manager – Midlands/North
Email: john.stephenson@bmf.org.uk
DD: 01522 750977
Mobile: 07887 678420

Oz Bham

IT and Database Manager
Email: oz.bham@bmf.org.uk
DD: 02476 854983

Richard Jones

Regional Manager – South West & South Wales
Email: richard.jones@bmf.org.uk
DD: 01934 644197
Mobile: 07980 075863

Graham Bolton

Regional Manager – Scotland/N. Ireland
Email: graham.bolton@bmf.org.uk
Mobile: 07863 559755

James Spillane

Training Coordinator
Email: james.spillane@bmf.org.uk
DDI: 02476 854989

Ammar Quayyam

Industry Analyst
Email: ammar.quayyam@bmf.org.uk
DDI: 02476 854987

Betty Mathias

Financial Controller
Email: betty.mathias@bmf.org.uk
DDI: 02476 854985

Alex Clifford

Regional Manager – London & South East
Mobile: 07703 837710
Email: alex.clifford@bmf.org.uk

Matt Haines

Regional Manager – West Midlands, North West and North Wales
Mobile: 07702 569 001
Email: matt.haines@bmf.org.uk