Our Team

BMF Board 

The BMF Board of Directors consists of Chairman Peter Hindle MBE, Managing Director John Newcomb, six elected Non-Executive directors (one of whom is the Honorary Treasurer) and two co-opted advisors to the board. The Membership Services Director acts as the Company Secretary.
Board Member
Peter Hindle, MBE
Peter Hindle, MBE
Chairman
Phone: 02476 854980
Email: peter.hindle@bmf.org.uk
Board Member2
John Newcomb
John Newcomb
Managing Director
Phone: 02476 854999
Email: john.newcomb@bmf.og.uk
Richard Ellithorne
Richard Ellithorne
Membership Services Director
Phone: 02476 854984
Email: richard.ellithorne@bmf.org.uk
Kevin Fenlon
Kevin Fenlon
Non Executive Director
Phone: 01271 313000
Email: kevin.fenlon@rgbltd.co.uk
Stephen Thompstone
Stephen Thompstone
Non Executive Director
Phone: 01675 442233
Email: stephen.thompstone@wyckhamblackwell.co.uk
Charles Ledigo
Charles Ledigo
Non Executive Director
Phone: 0161 4835557
Email: charles.ledigo@reisser.co.uk
Stewart Pierce
Stewart Pierce
Non Executive Director
Phone: 01825 748400
Email: stewart.pierce@parkerbs.com
Mark Smith
Mark Smith
Non Executive Director
Phone: 01482 345678
Email: mark.smith@MKMBS.co.uk
Tony France
Tony France
Advisor
Phone: 01530 257376
Email: t.france@ibstock.co.uk
Neil Lawrence
Neil Lawrence
Advisor
Phone: 0800 008 7658
Email: neil.lawrence@gibbsanddandy.com

BMF Staff

John Newcomb Managing Director leads a team of sixteen staff, based at the Head Office in Coventry and the London office. The five Regional Managers are field based.
Staff Member
Peter Hindle, MBE
Peter Hindle, MBE
Chairman
Phone: 02476 854980
Email: peter.hindle@bmf.org.uk
John Newcomb
John Newcomb
Managing Director
Phone: 02476 854999
Email: john.newcomb@bmf.og.uk
Richard Ellithorne
Richard Ellithorne
Membership Services Director
Phone: 02476 854984
Email: richard.ellithorne@bmf.org.uk
Oz Bham
Oz Bham
Membership & IT Manager
Phone: 02476 854983
Email: oz.bham@bmf.org.uk
Christine Wall
Christine Wall
Marketing & Communications Manager
Phone: 02476 854982
Email: christine.wall@bmf.org.uk
Brett Amphlett
Brett Amphlett
Policy & Public Affairs Manager
Phone: 0203 5811313
Email: brett.amphlett@bmf.org.uk
Betty Mathias
Betty Mathias
Financial Controller
Phone: 02476 854985
Email: betty.mathias@bmf.org.uk
June Upton
June Upton
PA to MD Events/Office Manager
Phone: 02476 854988
Email: june.upton@bmf.org.uk
James Spillane
James Spillane
Training and Development Manager
Phone: 02476 854989
Email: james.spillane@bmf.org.uk
Ammar Qayyum
Ammar Qayyum
Industry Analyst
Phone: 02476 854987
Email: ammar.qayyum@bmf.org.uk
Alyssa Moore
Alyssa Moore
Apprentice Administrator
Phone: 02476 854980
Email: alyssa.moore@bmf.org.uk
Shannon Wing
Shannon Wing
Apprentice Administrator
Phone: 02476 854990
Email: shannon.wing@bmf.org.uk
John Stephenson
John Stephenson
Regional Manager N East/Yorkshire/E Mids
Phone: 01522 750977
Email: john.stephenson@bmf.org.uk
Richard Jones
Richard Jones
Regional Manager S West/S Wales
Phone: 07980 075863
Email: richard.jones@bmf.org.uk
Graham Bolton
Graham Bolton
Regional Manager Scotland/Ireland
Phone: 07863 559755
Email: graham.bolton@bmf.org.uk
Alex Clifford
Alex Clifford
Regional Manager London/S East/Anglia
Phone: 07703 837710
Email: alex.clifford@bmf.org.uk
Matt Haines
Matt Haines
Regional Manager W Mids/N West/N Wales
Phone: 07702 569001
Email: matt.haines@bmf.org.uk

What can the BMF do for me and my company?

The BMF can offer many benefits no matter what your job role is.



 

 

Sometimes you need to talk to a real person before deciding if joining is right from your company. We can give you a call to discuss.



Request a Callback